Giveaway #shoeseries

Hi darlings,

As some of you may have seen on my Instagram, I am giving away a pair of shoes at the end of the shoe series which I kick started with this post.

For the next couple of weeks we are going to be talking about different types of shoes; how you dress them, tips on shopping for them and appropriate colors to wear. This should help you discover your personal shoe style if you haven’t already.

The #shoeseries posts will be up every Thursday night at 8pm, Central African Time.

At the end of the series, one lucky reader will win a pair of their shoe style, yaaaaaay.

Ts & Cs

1. You need to be subscribed to my blog ( I will choose the winner from the emails that are subscribed so hit that FOLLOW button)

2. You need to engage on the #shoeseries posts.

3. You need to be in South Africa or Zimbabwe. (I appreciate all the readers around the world but for now I can only ship within these two countries)

4. Good luck to all😘

I am looking forward to this series and many others to come as we help each other find our personal fashion style.

Do you know what your shoe style is? Share with me in the comments below. If you don’t know yet let me know in the comments and I will help as much as I can.

Remember, Stay Fab and Flawless and have an awesome week ahead. #kisses

@mis_nessah

11 thoughts on “Giveaway #shoeseries

  1. i dont know if its my shoe style or what, but im more of a flats and kicks kind of girl. if you see me in heels, they are either mules or wedges.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Im the short girl so heels are my best friend…but sometimes im not sure if the scene is for heels,I feel like im “overdressed” :/ so im thinking of trying out wedges as they look more casual. Is that a yay or nay?

    Like

    • Hey Sham,

      Definite yay from me. I get what you mean about the heels hey but if that’s your style there is no need to feel overdressed because if that’s what makes you comfortable then go for it girl!

      Like

  3. Pingback: Catch up, Recap… January | Mis_Nessah

  4. Pingback: Sneakers for your comfort | Mis_Nessah

  5. Pingback: Sassy Sandals | Mis_Nessah

  6. Pingback: Sassy Sandals – Mis_Nessah

  7. Pingback: Sneakers for your comfort – Mis_Nessah

  8. Pingback: Sneakers for your comfort

Leave a Reply

