Fashion Hit: The Shirt Dress

For that effortless look – shirt dresses are my fix.
Many people may not be inclined to fall for the trend but, for the comfort I could wear one every single day of the week.

About a week ago, Taraji P Henson wore one to the AMAs.

downloadfile

She paired hers with strappy heels to give that sexy “I didn’t try too hard” glam look with some diamonds around her neck.

I on the other hand wore the exact same color, white with a pair of boots and a long cardigan because I’m just that girl that values comfort. Or maybe my bank balance does not afford diamonds. lol

1480180266160

1480180519604

img-20161126-wa0007

1480149655489

1480180628339

Many ways to wear the same dress! Share your looks with me on Instagram @mis_nessah

Stay Fab and Flawless.

Leave a Reply

