Hi fam…

I’m sorry guys for the past 2-3 weeks of silence. Life has just been happening to a girl but I would like to think I have everything back together again and ready to share my love for fashion and makeup.

Thank the technology gods for all these new apps, I can easily manage and schedule my posts now :). Starting this weekend, a new post will be up EVERY Sunday afternoon between 3 and 5 pm Central African Time.

Feel like sharing your fashion and beauty looks in the mean time? tag my Twitter and Instagram @mis_nessah

Stay fab and flawless fam.

mwaaaaaaaaaaah

Leave a Reply

